Dakota County Regional Chamber Presents Business Excellence Awards

November 01, 2017
Eagan, Minn. - The Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce will host the Business Excellence Awards on Thursday, Nov. 16 at Lost Spur Golf & Event Center in Eagan. Presented by The Minnesota Vikings, the Business Excellence Awards honors businesses that exhibit innovation, growth and leadership within the Dakota County region.
Mike “Wobby” Wobschall from Vikings Entertainment Network will emcee the event as finalists share inspirational stories and winners are selected from six categories. All community members are invited to attend for a fun night of networking.
The Business Excellence Award Finalists:
Business Excellence
Minnesota Energy Resources
UTC Aerospace
Sigma Enterprises
Community Leadership
Mark's Towing
SKB Environmental
First State Bank of Rosemount
Non-Profit of the Year
Eagan's July 4th Funfest
Living Well Disability Services
Small Business of the Year
Bald Man Brewing
Yankee Eye Clinic
Woman/Minority Owned Business of the Year
Nothing Bundt Cakes
The UPS Store
Vanguard Cleaning Systems
Young Professional/Emerging Leader of the Year
Nate Altendahl, Affinity Plus Credit Union
Derek Boeve, Minnwest Bank
Sam Reber, AXA Advisors
And the winner of the Legacy Award is Paul Eggen from State Farm.
For more information visit www.dcrchamber.com.
About the Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce:
Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce is the influential voice to champion economic growth for business. We steadfastly serve the Dakota County region and the local communities of Eagan, Farmington, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Rosemount, Sunfish Lake and West St. Paul, along with Castle Rock, Empire, Eureka and Hampton Townships. 
Pam Schmidt, Office Services Coordinator
(651) 452-9872





click here to logout and end your session now


Regional Video Tour

Learn more about Dakota County through this video tour of our region.

Website Sponsors

Map & Directions