Events Calendar

Monday Sep 24, 2018 - Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
Hiring and retaining employees is extremely difficult these days, regardless of what kind of employer, or how big, or small, you are. This event, hosted by the Dakota-Scott Workforce Development Board, features dynamic keynote speakers, productive knowledge exchanges among the attendees, illustrations of how companies have tapped diverse workforces, and useful technology tools to recruit workers. Additionally, the 3rd Annual ?Employers of Excellence? Awards will be announced, honoring companies with the best recruitment and retention practices. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Educational
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
COORDINATED BUSINESS SYSTEMS 35th ANNIVERSARY OPEN HOUSE ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Continuing Education, Community Events, Educational
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Events
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more

 

 

 

LOGOUT

click here to logout and end your session now

Search

Regional Video Tour

Learn more about Dakota County through this video tour of our region.

Website Sponsors


Map & Directions